Just can’t tonight

Work was good today, life was not.  Had some more bad news last night (this time financial related) and I’m just not up to talking tonight.  I slept even less last night – I didn’t sleep at all despite trying for 8 hours, I finally fell asleep when Sammie left for school and woke up half an hour later. I was too tired to go to my last anxiety therapy group today which I’m really disappointed about, but because we didn’t get Rose to childcare until mid morning, it was too late for me to try to get much more sleep when she was gone. I got about 45 minutes sleep but was late for work as a result because I slept through my alarm.

I feel so tired that I could cry but I am too exhausted to produce tears.  Hopefully tonight will be more successful in sleeping.

Leave a Reply

